International Orienteering Federation

Official results for Hong Kong Annual Orienteering Championships

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Hong Kong Annual Orienteering Championships
Organiser: Hong Kong China
Date: 26 December 2012

Classes: Show all | Men | Women


89 starting competitors
1Oystein  Osterbo Kvaal NorwayNorway28:24
2Will CritchleyCanadaCanada30:32+2:08
3Dag Steinar RagvinNorwayNorway30:35+2:11
4Gerald YipHong KongHong Kong China31:34+3:10
5Sam Choi LamHong KongHong Kong China34:05+5:41
6Siu Tung HuiHong KongHong Kong China34:13+5:49
7Kwok Keung YeungHong KongHong Kong China35:21+6:57
8Kin Wai LeeHong KongHong Kong China37:21+8:57
9Kwok Kuen LawHong KongHong Kong China37:37+9:13
10Chi Ko Abdon CheungHong KongHong Kong China38:21+9:57
11Kin Kwan KwokHong KongHong Kong China38:33+10:09
12Wing Chung TamHong KongHong Kong China39:12+10:48
13Po Lok ChauHong KongHong Kong China40:53+12:29
14Yeung Chi LeeHong KongHong Kong China43:14+14:50
15Kwan Shing NgHong KongHong Kong China43:19+14:55
16Tsun Ming LoHong KongHong Kong China44:18+15:54
17Sai Hong YuHong KongHong Kong China44:32+16:08
18On Lap ChanChinaChina44:33+16:09
19Kwok Wai ChoyHong KongHong Kong China45:56+17:32
20Joseph LoHong KongHong Kong China46:19+17:55
21Chi Hang LiangHong KongHong Kong China47:47+19:23
22Wai Nang ChungHong KongHong Kong China49:12+20:48
23Kung Pan CheongHong KongHong Kong China49:13+20:49
24Hui Yau ChiuHong KongHong Kong China49:53+21:29
25Shin Ho YuHong KongHong Kong China50:16+21:52
26Wai Tin ManHong KongHong Kong China51:40+23:16
27Zhenyu ZhangChinaChina51:49+23:25
28Kin Choi KwokHong KongHong Kong China52:57+24:33
29Chi Kin ManHong KongHong Kong China53:43+25:19
30Hin Long TseHong KongHong Kong China53:55+25:31
31Kang Kai CheungHong KongHong Kong China53:57+25:33
32Diwen YanChinaChina57:16+28:52
33Ngai Sang HuiHong KongHong Kong China58:28+30:04
34Man Fung Francis KoHong KongHong Kong China58:30+30:06
35Ping Kuen ChengHong KongHong Kong China58:34+30:10
36Wai Yin Alexis YeungHong KongHong Kong China59:24+31:00
37Tung Nam YuenHong KongHong Kong China59:40+31:16
38Kam Fu Patrick NgHong KongHong Kong China59:58+31:34
39Chi Kin LeeHong KongHong Kong China1:00:21+31:57
40Siu Chung ChanHong KongHong Kong China1:01:21+32:57
41Ka Shing ChanHong KongHong Kong China1:01:28+33:04
42Fuk Lung Bruce LiHong KongHong Kong China1:01:45+33:21
43Po Man Pacino HouHong KongHong Kong China1:02:15+33:51
44Kwok Wai CheungHong KongHong Kong China1:03:44+35:20
45Kwok Keung LeungHong KongHong Kong China1:03:47+35:23
46Yik Wah TseHong KongHong Kong China1:04:05+35:41
47Yip Sang ChanHong KongHong Kong China1:05:16+36:52
48Man Long ChowHong KongHong Kong China1:05:29+37:05
49Chi Yat CheungHong KongHong Kong China1:06:25+38:01
50Jinbin ChenHong KongHong Kong China1:06:45+38:21
51Wing Sing TsuiHong KongHong Kong China1:06:51+38:27
52Yui Kan Raphael MakHong KongHong Kong China1:09:27+41:03
53Kam San ChanHong KongHong Kong China1:10:42+42:18
54Wang Ki YuenHong KongHong Kong China1:10:44+42:20
55Kok Hei NgHong KongHong Kong China1:13:28+45:04
56Kwok Wai Aaron ChanHong KongHong Kong China1:15:09+46:45
57Ping Kin ChanHong KongHong Kong China1:15:29+47:05
58Yeung Chiu Dennis TangHong KongHong Kong China1:15:39+47:15
59Nam Won KimKorea, Republic ofKorea, Republic of1:17:04+48:40
60Jurg NiederbergerHong KongHong Kong China1:17:46+49:22
61Wai Kee CheungHong KongHong Kong China1:18:40+50:16
62Chi Kin ChauHong KongHong Kong China1:22:43+54:19
63Wencong LiuHong KongHong Kong China1:25:10+56:46
64Dickin KwongHong KongHong Kong China1:29:18+1:00:54
65Siu Fun HuHong KongHong Kong China1:29:43+1:01:19
66Samuel LoHong KongHong Kong China1:31:03+1:02:39
67Hing Shing Danny ChuHong KongHong Kong China1:33:12+1:04:48
68Wing Chong ChanHong KongHong Kong China1:33:28+1:05:04
69Hon Leung Henry HuHong KongHong Kong China1:34:21+1:05:57
70Ting Wang YueHong KongHong Kong China1:35:19+1:06:55
71Tsz Kin CheungHong KongHong Kong China1:36:00+1:07:36
72Chun Ming ChenChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei1:36:58+1:08:34
73Tung On YauChinaChina1:38:13+1:09:49
74Wai Kay LawHong KongHong Kong China1:41:21+1:12:57
75Hau Tak Alvin WongHong KongHong Kong China1:42:19+1:13:55
76Jiacheng ChenChinaChina1:43:09+1:14:45
77Tat Hei ChowHong KongHong Kong China1:47:56+1:19:32
78Kwok Sang LauHong KongHong Kong China1:53:53+1:25:29
79Chi Chuen LauHong KongHong Kong China1:58:11+1:29:47
Hui ChenChinaChinadisqualified
Xiaoming FengChinaChinadisqualified
Jun HeChinaChinadisqualified
Ting Ho Gilbert LeeHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Jingxiong MoChinaChinadisqualified
Gregory PelletierFranceFrancedisqualified
Junqi RuanChinaChinadisqualified
Wai Fung Jason TangHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Chi Chung Isaac WongHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Hung On Walus WongHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


Eventor World
Nokian Tyres World Orienteering Championships 2021
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact