International Orienteering Federation

Official results for Hong Kong Annual Orienteering Championships

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Hong Kong Annual Orienteering Championships
Organiser: Hong Kong China
Date: 25 December 2012

Women

68 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationNationalityTimeDiff
1Helen PalmerUnited KingdomGreat Britain12:40
2Wing Hay YuHong KongHong Kong China12:51+0:11
3Wai Lan Iris LuiHong KongHong Kong China14:39+1:59
4Zhixin ZhengChinaChina14:45+2:05
5Hau Wah Brenda ChanHong KongHong Kong China14:50+2:10
6Wing Sze Vivian LeeHong KongHong Kong China15:04+2:24
7Wenyin HuangChinaChina15:29+2:49
8Ka Ki LeungHong KongHong Kong China15:48+3:08
9Tsz Ying YuHong KongHong Kong China15:50+3:10
10Shitang LinChinaChina16:08+3:28
11Clare LeungAustraliaAustralia16:11+3:31
12Yuen Ki Hilda ChengHong KongHong Kong China16:22+3:42
13Laura JakobssobHong KongHong Kong China16:47+4:07
14Wing Man SoHong KongHong Kong China17:37+4:57
15Wai Ching Vickie WongHong KongHong Kong China17:46+5:06
16Shiu Man Annie ChanHong KongHong Kong China17:59+5:19
17Pui Yi TangHong KongHong Kong China18:31+5:51
18Hua Chiu ChongHong KongHong Kong China18:44+6:04
19Wei Ki Rainky CheungHong KongHong Kong China18:51+6:11
20Anla LingChinaChina19:58+7:18
21Ching Fung YukHong KongHong Kong China20:09+7:29
22Lai Kuen CheungHong KongHong Kong China20:13+7:33
23Lai Kwan ChiuHong KongHong Kong China20:21+7:41
24Qijiu HuangChinaChina20:26+7:46
25Jiaxin LiChinaChina21:23+8:43
26Lai Wan ChengHong KongHong Kong China21:44+9:04
27Yuet Ling LauHong KongHong Kong China22:22+9:42
28Ka Wing Alice LaiHong KongHong Kong China22:50+10:10
29Yuk Hing WongHong KongHong Kong China22:54+10:14
30Cher Yin Sharon PunHong KongHong Kong China23:06+10:26
31Man Chong AuHong KongHong Kong China23:08+10:28
32Kit Ling FungHong KongHong Kong China23:24+10:44
33Ying Yau Stephauie ChuHong KongHong Kong China23:51+11:11
34Sin Yu ChanHong KongHong Kong China23:57+11:17
35Yuen Kwan LamHong KongHong Kong China24:32+11:52
36Ka Yan NgHong KongHong Kong China25:55+13:15
37Ho Kei Yuki IpHong KongHong Kong China25:56+13:16
38Wei Ya YueHong KongHong Kong China26:00+13:20
39Wing Si NgHong KongHong Kong China26:09+13:29
40Wing Yan Josephine WongHong KongHong Kong China26:45+14:05
41Yi Shan WongHong KongHong Kong China26:50+14:10
42Hehui XiaoChinaChina27:21+14:41
43Ching Yan Candy ChanHong KongHong Kong China27:25+14:45
43Zizhao YanChinaChina27:25+14:45
45Yinghua HuangChinaChina28:02+15:22
46Sze Ting WongHong KongHong Kong China28:19+15:39
47Lui TseHong KongHong Kong China29:35+16:55
48Vivian ChiuHong KongHong Kong China29:56+17:16
Chuyi CaiChinaChinadisqualified
Lai Kuen Candy ChuiHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Wai Fan Vivian ChungHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Huixin DengChinaChinadisqualified
Hing Ling HoHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Hanifa IsmailHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Hei Yiu Alicia LamHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Oi Sze LamHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Hin Yi LauHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Pik Yi LauHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Wai Ngar LauHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Beatrice Angela LeungHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Jiaying LiChinaChinadisqualified
Alissa Fong Yi LunHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Kei Yan  Karen MaHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Wai Yee Maggie MokHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Miu Lan NgHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Tsz Yan WongHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Yee Wah WongHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Yuk Ching WongHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Eventor World