International Orienteering Federation

Official results for Hong Kong Annual Orienteering Championships

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Hong Kong Annual Orienteering Championships
Organiser: Hong Kong China
Date: 25 December 2012

Classes: Show all | Men | Women

Men

122 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationNationalityTimeDiff
1Gerald YipHong KongHong Kong China13:22
2Kin Wai LeeHong KongHong Kong China13:37+0:15
3Chi Ko Abdon CheungHong KongHong Kong China13:40+0:18
4Dag Steinar RagvinNorwayNorway13:47+0:25
5Chi Kin ManHong KongHong Kong China14:04+0:42
6Hui ChenChinaChina14:27+1:05
7Joseph LoHong KongHong Kong China14:35+1:13
8Siu Tung HuiHong KongHong Kong China14:38+1:16
9Ho Ching ChiuHong KongHong Kong China14:51+1:29
10Kwok Wai ChoyHong KongHong Kong China15:10+1:48
11Yeung Chi LeeHong KongHong Kong China15:14+1:52
12Wing Chung TamHong KongHong Kong China15:46+2:24
13Man Fai Timothy KwongHong KongHong Kong China16:03+2:41
14Ka Pak LaiHong KongHong Kong China16:05+2:43
15Man Long ChowHong KongHong Kong China16:13+2:51
16Kwok Keung YeungHong KongHong Kong China16:33+3:11
17Po Lok ChauHong KongHong Kong China16:38+3:16
18Chit Hei ShiuHong KongHong Kong China17:01+3:39
19Junqi RuanChinaChina17:10+3:48
19King Chun YuHong KongHong Kong China17:10+3:48
21Daniei Antonio PereiraHong KongHong Kong China17:12+3:50
22Yui Kan Raphael MakHong KongHong Kong China17:21+3:59
23Sai Hong YuHong KongHong Kong China17:28+4:06
24Kwan Shing NgHong KongHong Kong China17:45+4:23
25Wai Nang ChungHong KongHong Kong China17:46+4:24
26Tsz Chung ChanHong KongHong Kong China17:51+4:29
26Chi Hang LiangHong KongHong Kong China17:51+4:29
28Kung Pan CheongHong KongHong Kong China17:59+4:37
29Samuel LoHong KongHong Kong China18:06+4:44
30Ping Kuen ChengHong KongHong Kong China18:08+4:46
30Wei Yong YueHong KongHong Kong China18:08+4:46
32Kwok Wai CheungHong KongHong Kong China18:26+5:04
33Yiu Fung ManHong KongHong Kong China18:27+5:05
34Wai Yin Alexis YeungHong KongHong Kong China18:28+5:06
35Austin ChungHong KongHong Kong China18:29+5:07
36Jinbin ChenHong KongHong Kong China18:38+5:16
37Gregory PelletierFranceFrance18:41+5:19
38Hon ChungHong KongHong Kong China18:48+5:26
39Chun Ho LiHong KongHong Kong China18:49+5:27
40Dickin KwongHong KongHong Kong China18:53+5:31
41Chi Yin WongHong KongHong Kong China18:55+5:33
42Yip Sang ChanHong KongHong Kong China18:59+5:37
43Yat Lai Adrian LeungHong KongHong Kong China19:04+5:42
44Tsz Fung YuHong KongHong Kong China19:59+6:37
45Cheuk Wang WongHong KongHong Kong China20:13+6:51
46Jurg NiederbergerHong KongHong Kong China20:14+6:52
46Yik Wah TseHong KongHong Kong China20:14+6:52
48Chi Sing Clement ChanHong KongHong Kong China20:18+6:56
49Tung Nam YuenHong KongHong Kong China20:23+7:01
50Wencong LiuHong KongHong Kong China20:39+7:17
51Shin Ho YuHong KongHong Kong China20:43+7:21
52Chi Yat CheungHong KongHong Kong China20:46+7:24
53Wai Tin ManHong KongHong Kong China20:48+7:26
54Nam Won KimKorea, Republic ofKorea, Republic of21:00+7:38
55Kwok Wai Aaron ChanHong KongHong Kong China21:27+8:05
56Hung On Walus WongHong KongHong Kong China22:06+8:44
57Tsz Hei WongHong KongHong Kong China22:21+8:59
58Kam San ChanHong KongHong Kong China22:23+9:01
59Tsz Chiu MokHong KongHong Kong China22:24+9:02
60Wai Kay LawHong KongHong Kong China22:39+9:17
61Chun Ming ChenChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei22:48+9:26
62Kok Hei NgHong KongHong Kong China22:56+9:34
63Hau Tak Alvin WongHong KongHong Kong China23:07+9:45
64Ho Lok Klaus LiHong KongHong Kong China23:09+9:47
65Kam On Andy ChanHong KongHong Kong China23:24+10:02
66Chi Chuen LauHong KongHong Kong China23:37+10:15
67Chi Chung Isaac WongHong KongHong Kong China23:58+10:36
68Cheuk Lam ChungHong KongHong Kong China24:00+10:38
69Man Wa WongHong KongHong Kong China24:14+10:52
70Chi Kin LeeHong KongHong Kong China24:20+10:58
71Kwok Sang LauHong KongHong Kong China24:47+11:25
72Ho Ching WanHong KongHong Kong China24:51+11:29
73Hing Shing Danny ChuHong KongHong Kong China25:10+11:48
74Chun Hei ChanHong KongHong Kong China25:21+11:59
75Kei Wun Keynes WongHong KongHong Kong China25:25+12:03
76Yau Man Klinsman ChuHong KongHong Kong China25:35+12:13
77Tsz Chun Jason WongHong KongHong Kong China25:45+12:23
78Ping Kin ChanHong KongHong Kong China26:08+12:46
78Ho Shun Markus LiHong KongHong Kong China26:08+12:46
80Kai Yip WanHong KongHong Kong China26:15+12:53
81Yat Chung Javis LoHong KongHong Kong China26:57+13:35
82Zhenyu ZhangChinaChina27:45+14:23
83Siu Chung ChanHong KongHong Kong China27:53+14:31
84Chi Him ChanHong KongHong Kong China28:13+14:51
85Yongxi HuangChinaChina28:16+14:54
86Kam Fu Patrick NgHong KongHong Kong China28:49+15:27
87Chit Him ShiuHong KongHong Kong China29:16+15:54
Yeung Cheuk Yiu AuHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Chun Hang ChanHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Chun On ChanHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Nok Him Jeffrey ChanHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
On Lap ChanChinaChinadisqualified
Wing Chong ChanHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Tsz Kin CheungHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Wai Kee CheungHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Will CritchleyCanadaCanadadisqualified
Xiaoming FengChinaChinadisqualified
Po Man Pacino HouHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Zhiqiong HuangChinaChinadisqualified
Seong Jin KimKorea, Republic ofKorea, Republic ofdisqualified
Hing Fung LaiHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Cheuk Fung LamHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Sam Choi LamHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Kwun Him Himmy LauHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Kwok Kuen LawHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Man Hin LeeHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Kwok Keung LeungHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
U Hang LeungHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Fuk Lung Bruce LiHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Cheuk Hei LumHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Lok Hin MaHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Jingxiong MoChinaChinadisqualified
Ki Chung Terry MokHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Oystein  Osterbo Kvaal NorwayNorwaydisqualified
Cheuk To Stephen TamHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Wing Sun Victor TsangHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Wing Sing TsuiHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Cheuk Hei WuHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Diwen YanChinaChinadisqualified
Tung On YauChinaChinadisqualified
Hon Ming YuHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Wei Yi YueHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Eventor World