International Orienteering Federation

Official results for Hong Kong Annual Orienteering Championships

Event informationShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Hong Kong Annual Orienteering Championships
Organiser: Hong Kong
Date: 25 December 2012

Men

122 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationNationalityTimeDiff
1Gerald YipHong KongHong Kong13:22
2Kin Wai LeeHong KongHong Kong13:37+0:15
3Chi Ko Abdon CheungHong KongHong Kong13:40+0:18
4Dag Steinar RagvinNorwayNorway13:47+0:25
5Chi Kin ManHong KongHong Kong14:04+0:42
6Hui ChenChinaChina14:27+1:05
7Joseph LoHong KongHong Kong14:35+1:13
8Siu Tung HuiHong KongHong Kong14:38+1:16
9Ho Ching ChiuHong KongHong Kong14:51+1:29
10Kwok Wai ChoyHong KongHong Kong15:10+1:48
11Yeung Chi LeeHong KongHong Kong15:14+1:52
12Wing Chung TamHong KongHong Kong15:46+2:24
13Man Fai Timothy KwongHong KongHong Kong16:03+2:41
14Ka Pak LaiHong KongHong Kong16:05+2:43
15Man Long ChowHong KongHong Kong16:13+2:51
16Kwok Keung YeungHong KongHong Kong16:33+3:11
17Po Lok ChauHong KongHong Kong16:38+3:16
18Chit Hei ShiuHong KongHong Kong17:01+3:39
19Junqi RuanChinaChina17:10+3:48
19King Chun YuHong KongHong Kong17:10+3:48
21Daniei Antonio PereiraHong KongHong Kong17:12+3:50
22Yui Kan Raphael MakHong KongHong Kong17:21+3:59
23Sai Hong YuHong KongHong Kong17:28+4:06
24Kwan Shing NgHong KongHong Kong17:45+4:23
25Wai Nang ChungHong KongHong Kong17:46+4:24
26Tsz Chung ChanHong KongHong Kong17:51+4:29
26Chi Hang LiangHong KongHong Kong17:51+4:29
28Kung Pan CheongHong KongHong Kong17:59+4:37
29Samuel LoHong KongHong Kong18:06+4:44
30Ping Kuen ChengHong KongHong Kong18:08+4:46
30Wei Yong YueHong KongHong Kong18:08+4:46
32Kwok Wai CheungHong KongHong Kong18:26+5:04
33Yiu Fung ManHong KongHong Kong18:27+5:05
34Wai Yin Alexis YeungHong KongHong Kong18:28+5:06
35Austin ChungHong KongAustralia18:29+5:07
36Jinbin ChenHong KongHong Kong18:38+5:16
37Gregory PelletierFranceFrance18:41+5:19
38Hon ChungHong KongHong Kong18:48+5:26
39Chun Ho LiHong KongHong Kong18:49+5:27
40Dickin KwongHong KongHong Kong18:53+5:31
41Chi Yin WongHong KongHong Kong18:55+5:33
42Yip Sang ChanHong KongHong Kong18:59+5:37
43Yat Lai Adrian LeungHong KongHong Kong19:04+5:42
44Tsz Fung YuHong KongHong Kong19:59+6:37
45Cheuk Wang WongHong KongHong Kong20:13+6:51
46Jurg NiederbergerHong KongHong Kong20:14+6:52
46Yik Wah TseHong KongHong Kong20:14+6:52
48Chi Sing Clement ChanHong KongHong Kong20:18+6:56
49Tung Nam YuenHong KongHong Kong20:23+7:01
50Wencong LiuHong KongHong Kong20:39+7:17
51Shin Ho YuHong KongHong Kong20:43+7:21
52Chi Yat CheungHong KongHong Kong20:46+7:24
53Wai Tin ManHong KongHong Kong20:48+7:26
54Nam Won KimKorea, Republic ofKorea, Republic of21:00+7:38
55Kwok Wai Aaron ChanHong KongHong Kong21:27+8:05
56Hung On Walus WongHong KongHong Kong22:06+8:44
57Tsz Hei WongHong KongHong Kong22:21+8:59
58Kam San ChanHong KongHong Kong22:23+9:01
59Tsz Chiu MokHong KongHong Kong22:24+9:02
60Wai Kay LawHong KongHong Kong22:39+9:17
61Chun Ming ChenChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei22:48+9:26
62Kok Hei NgHong KongHong Kong22:56+9:34
63Hau Tak Alvin WongHong KongHong Kong23:07+9:45
64Ho Lok Klaus LiHong KongHong Kong23:09+9:47
65Kam On Andy ChanHong KongHong Kong23:24+10:02
66Chi Chuen LauHong KongHong Kong23:37+10:15
67Chi Chung Isaac WongHong KongHong Kong23:58+10:36
68Cheuk Lam ChungHong KongHong Kong24:00+10:38
69Man Wa WongHong KongHong Kong24:14+10:52
70Chi Kin LeeHong KongHong Kong24:20+10:58
71Kwok Sang LauHong KongHong Kong24:47+11:25
72Ho Ching WanHong KongHong Kong24:51+11:29
73Hing Shing Danny ChuHong KongHong Kong25:10+11:48
74Chun Hei ChanHong KongHong Kong25:21+11:59
75Kei Wun Keynes WongHong KongHong Kong25:25+12:03
76Yau Man Klinsman ChuHong KongHong Kong25:35+12:13
77Tsz Chun Jason WongHong KongHong Kong25:45+12:23
78Ping Kin ChanHong KongHong Kong26:08+12:46
78Ho Shun Markus LiHong KongHong Kong26:08+12:46
80Kai Yip WanHong KongHong Kong26:15+12:53
81Yat Chung Javis LoHong KongHong Kong26:57+13:35
82Zhenyu ZhangChinaChina27:45+14:23
83Siu Chung ChanHong KongHong Kong27:53+14:31
84Chi Him ChanHong KongHong Kong28:13+14:51
85Yongxi HuangChinaChina28:16+14:54
86Kam Fu Patrick NgHong KongHong Kong28:49+15:27
87Chit Him ShiuHong KongHong Kong29:16+15:54
Yeung Cheuk Yiu AuHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Chun Hang ChanHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Chun On ChanHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Nok Him Jeffrey ChanHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
On Lap ChanChinaHong Kongdisqualified
Wing Chong ChanHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Tsz Kin CheungHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Wai Kee CheungHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Will CritchleyCanadaCanadadisqualified
Xiaoming FengChinaChinadisqualified
Po Man Pacino HouHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Zhiqiong HuangChinaChinadisqualified
Seong Jin KimKorea, Republic ofKorea, Republic ofdisqualified
Hing Fung LaiHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Cheuk Fung LamHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Sam Choi LamHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Kwun Him Himmy LauHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Kwok Kuen LawHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Man Hin LeeHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Kwok Keung LeungHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
U Hang LeungHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Fuk Lung Bruce LiHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Cheuk Hei LumHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Lok Hin MaHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Jingxiong MoChinaChinadisqualified
Ki Chung Terry MokHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Oystein  Osterbo Kvaal NorwayNorwaydisqualified
Cheuk To Stephen TamHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Wing Sun Victor TsangHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Wing Sing TsuiHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Cheuk Hei WuHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Diwen YanChinaChinadisqualified
Tung On YauChinaChinadisqualified
Hon Ming YuHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Wei Yi YueHong KongHong Kongdisqualified

Women

68 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationNationalityTimeDiff
1Helen PalmerUnited KingdomNorway12:40
2Wing Hay YuHong KongHong Kong12:51+0:11
3Wai Lan Iris LuiHong KongHong Kong14:39+1:59
4Zhixin ZhengChinaChina14:45+2:05
5Hau Wah Brenda ChanHong KongHong Kong14:50+2:10
6Wing Sze Vivian LeeHong KongHong Kong15:04+2:24
7Wenyin HuangChinaChina15:29+2:49
8Ka Ki LeungHong KongHong Kong15:48+3:08
9Tsz Ying YuHong KongHong Kong15:50+3:10
10Shitang LinChinaChina16:08+3:28
11Clare LeungAustraliaAustralia16:11+3:31
12Yuen Ki Hilda ChengHong KongHong Kong16:22+3:42
13Laura JakobssobHong KongHong Kong16:47+4:07
14Wing Man SoHong KongHong Kong17:37+4:57
15Wai Ching Vickie WongHong KongHong Kong17:46+5:06
16Shiu Man Annie ChanHong KongHong Kong17:59+5:19
17Pui Yi TangHong KongHong Kong18:31+5:51
18Hua Chiu ChongHong KongHong Kong18:44+6:04
19Wei Ki Rainky CheungHong KongHong Kong18:51+6:11
20Anla LingChinaChina19:58+7:18
21Ching Fung YukHong KongHong Kong20:09+7:29
22Lai Kuen CheungHong KongHong Kong20:13+7:33
23Lai Kwan ChiuHong KongHong Kong20:21+7:41
24Qijiu HuangChinaChina20:26+7:46
25Jiaxin LiChinaChina21:23+8:43
26Lai Wan ChengHong KongHong Kong21:44+9:04
27Yuet Ling LauHong KongHong Kong22:22+9:42
28Ka Wing Alice LaiHong KongHong Kong22:50+10:10
29Yuk Hing WongHong KongHong Kong22:54+10:14
30Cher Yin Sharon PunHong KongHong Kong23:06+10:26
31Man Chong AuHong KongHong Kong23:08+10:28
32Kit Ling FungHong KongHong Kong23:24+10:44
33Ying Yau Stephauie ChuHong KongHong Kong23:51+11:11
34Sin Yu ChanHong KongHong Kong23:57+11:17
35Yuen Kwan LamHong KongHong Kong24:32+11:52
36Ka Yan NgHong KongHong Kong25:55+13:15
37Ho Kei Yuki IpHong KongHong Kong25:56+13:16
38Wei Ya YueHong KongHong Kong26:00+13:20
39Wing Si NgHong KongHong Kong26:09+13:29
40Wing Yan Josephine WongHong KongHong Kong26:45+14:05
41Yi Shan WongHong KongHong Kong26:50+14:10
42Hehui XiaoChinaChina27:21+14:41
43Ching Yan Candy ChanHong KongHong Kong27:25+14:45
43Zizhao YanChinaChina27:25+14:45
45Yinghua HuangChinaChina28:02+15:22
46Sze Ting WongHong KongHong Kong28:19+15:39
47Lui TseHong KongHong Kong29:35+16:55
48Vivian ChiuHong KongHong Kong29:56+17:16
Chuyi CaiChinaChinadisqualified
Lai Kuen Candy ChuiHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Wai Fan Vivian ChungHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Huixin DengChinaChinadisqualified
Hing Ling HoHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Hanifa IsmailHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Hei Yiu Alicia LamHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Oi Sze LamHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Hin Yi LauHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Pik Yi LauHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Wai Ngar LauHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Beatrice Angela LeungHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Jiaying LiChinaChinadisqualified
Alissa Fong Yi LunHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Kei Yan  Karen MaHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Wai Yee Maggie MokHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Miu Lan NgHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Tsz Yan WongHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Yee Wah WongHong KongHong Kongdisqualified
Yuk Ching WongHong KongHong Kongdisqualified

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Bryzos
OCAD
WOC 2019 Banner 2
WOC 2020
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org