International Orienteering Federation

Official results for OAHK 30th Anniversary Orienteering International Events

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: OAHK 30th Anniversary Orienteering International Events
Organiser: Hong Kong China
Date: 25 December 2011


55 starting competitors
1Mandus RidefeltSwedenSweden39:29
2Kwok Kuen LawHong KongHong Kong China43:59+4:30
3Jingxiong MoChinaChina44:41+5:12
4Yohei IkeJapanJapan45:30+6:01
5Maxim SimakovRussian FederationRussian Federation46:29+7:00
6Fumiyasu IshiguroJapanJapan47:16+7:47
7Wataru TeragauchiJapanJapan47:37+8:08
8Sam Choi LamHong KongHong Kong China48:34+9:05
9Chi Ming ChungHong KongHong Kong China48:47+9:18
10Siu Tung HuiHong KongHong Kong China49:47+10:18
11Chi Kin ManHong KongHong Kong China50:24+10:55
12J-Luc ChandezonFranceFrance51:27+11:58
12Kwok Keung YeungHong KongHong Kong China51:27+11:58
14Peter ChanAustraliaAustralia52:05+12:36
15Zhiming ChenChinaChina53:03+13:34
16Colin DutkiewiczSouth AfricaSouth Africa54:01+14:32
17Chun Kit TangHong KongHong Kong China54:54+15:25
18Guoxing ZhongChinaChina55:19+15:50
19Ka Lun YipHong KongHong Kong China56:58+17:29
20Gerald YipHong KongHong Kong China58:49+19:20
21Po Lok ChauHong KongHong Kong China1:00:17+20:48
22Chi Hang LiangHong KongHong Kong China1:00:29+21:00
23Ho Ching ChiuHong KongHong Kong China1:00:32+21:03
24Chieh-Lin YuChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei1:01:16+21:47
25Hitomi ChijiiwaJapanJapan1:02:41+23:12
26Peter RidefeltSwedenSweden1:03:51+24:22
27On Lap ChanChinaChina1:04:16+24:47
28Yong Xiong ChenChinaChina1:04:27+24:58
29Cheng-Hsun LiuChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei1:05:12+25:43
30Steve SmirthwaiteUnited KingdomGreat Britain1:05:57+26:28
31Jirong ZhouChinaChina1:06:29+27:00
32Johannes RidefeltSwedenSweden1:06:32+27:03
33Yeung Chi LeeHong KongHong Kong China1:06:41+27:12
34Sai Hong YuHong KongHong Kong China1:07:11+27:42
35Wah Tung KeungHong KongHong Kong China1:08:00+28:31
36Wing Chung TamHong KongHong Kong China1:08:10+28:41
37Hui Yau ChiuHong KongHong Kong China1:08:40+29:11
38Kwan Shing NgHong KongHong Kong China1:09:33+30:04
39Wai Nang ChungHong KongHong Kong China1:11:53+32:24
40Yuk Tung ChengHong KongHong Kong China1:12:51+33:22
41Brian PoonHong KongHong Kong China1:12:55+33:26
42Yat Yin LeungHong KongHong Kong China1:13:47+34:18
43Bill HungChinaChina1:17:01+37:32
44Joseph LoHong KongHong Kong China1:17:42+38:13
45Tiago SacchettiPortugalPortugal1:19:06+39:37
46Jung Hui FuChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei1:41:10+1:01:41
47Chao Ching YangChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei1:52:43+1:13:14
48Jheng Yan KangChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei1:53:16+1:13:47
49Wei Lun LaiChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei1:58:39+1:19:10
50Guangxiong YangChinaChina2:01:32+1:22:03
51Po-Yang ChuanChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei2:13:44+1:34:15
52Zong He HsuChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei2:28:48+1:49:19
Kwok Wai ChoyHong KongHong Kong Chinadisqualified
Yun Han LeeChinese TaipeiChinese Taipeidisqualified
Ziliang LiuChinaChinadisqualified

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact