International Orienteering Federation

Official results for OAHK 30th Anniversary Orienteering International Events

Event informationShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: OAHK 30th Anniversary Orienteering International Events
Organiser: Hong Kong
Date: 24 December 2011


55 starting competitors
1Mandus RidefeltSwedenSweden15:45
2Fumiyasu IshiguroJapanJapan15:48+0:03
2Wataru TeragauchiJapanJapan15:48+0:03
4Sam Choi LamHong KongHong Kong15:52+0:07
5Tsun Ming LoHong KongHong Kong16:03+0:18
6Gerald YipHong KongHong Kong16:15+0:30
7Siu Tung HuiHong KongHong Kong16:17+0:32
8Chi Kin ManHong KongHong Kong16:30+0:45
9Zhiming ChenChinaChina16:46+1:01
10Kwok Keung YeungHong KongHong Kong16:54+1:09
11Chi Ko Abdon CheungHong KongHong Kong17:04+1:19
12Yong Xiong ChenChinaChina17:17+1:32
13Wei Lun LaiChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei17:24+1:39
14Maxim SimakovRussian FederationRussian Federation17:37+1:52
15Brian PoonHong KongHong Kong18:01+2:16
16Ka Lun YipHong KongHong Kong18:07+2:22
17Colin DutkiewiczSouth AfricaGreat Britain18:12+2:27
18Ho Ching ChiuHong KongHong Kong18:16+2:31
19Hui Yau ChiuHong KongHong Kong18:29+2:44
20Tiago SacchettiPortugalPortugal18:36+2:51
21Cheng-Hsun LiuChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei18:37+2:52
22Kin Kwan KwokHong KongHong Kong18:46+3:01
23Kwok Wai ChoyHong KongHong Kong18:55+3:10
24Kwok Kuen LawHong KongHong Kong19:03+3:18
25Yohei IkeJapanJapan19:05+3:20
26Bill HungChinaChina19:14+3:29
27Ziliang LiuChinaChina19:43+3:58
28Wing Chung TamHong KongHong Kong19:50+4:05
29Joseph LoHong KongHong Kong20:09+4:24
30Yeung Chi LeeHong KongHong Kong20:15+4:30
31Hitomi ChijiiwaJapanJapan20:28+4:43
32Johannes RidefeltSwedenSweden20:31+4:46
33Chun Kit TangHong KongHong Kong20:33+4:48
33Chieh-Lin YuChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei20:33+4:48
35Jirong ZhouChinaChina20:40+4:55
36Sai Hong YuHong KongHong Kong20:54+5:09
37Chi Hang LiangHong KongHong Kong20:56+5:11
38On Lap ChanChinaHong Kong21:16+5:31
39Steve SmirthwaiteUnited KingdomGreat Britain21:17+5:32
40Peter ChanAustraliaAustralia21:34+5:49
41Wai Nang ChungHong KongHong Kong22:39+6:54
42Jung Hui FuChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei26:17+10:32
43Yun Han LeeChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei26:40+10:55
44Po-Yang ChuanChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei27:22+11:37
45Guangxiong YangChinaChina27:32+11:47
46Yosuke MatobaJapanJapan27:47+12:02
47Jheng Yan KangChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei28:09+12:24
48Chao Ching YangChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei28:40+12:55
49Weixiong ShiChinaChina34:17+18:32
50Jingxiong MoChinaChina56:30+40:45
Zong He HsuChinese TaipeiChinese Taipeidisqualified
Hongbin LiuChinaChinadisqualified
Jiahao LiuChinaChinadisqualified
Albin RidefeltSwedenSwedendisqualified
Peter RidefeltSwedenSwedendisqualified


33 starting competitors
1Qiuyan WuChinaChina14:46
2Naoko KanoJapanJapan14:49+0:03
3Marie SekiyaJapanJapan14:58+0:12
4Meiyun WuChinaChina15:14+0:28
5Szu-Ying WuChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei16:30+1:44
6Wing Hay YuHong KongHong Kong16:49+2:03
7Wai Lan Iris LuiHong KongHong Kong17:21+2:35
8Shu Chen TsaiChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei17:53+3:07
9Jiayi ZhengChinaChina18:25+3:39
10Jiamin LiangChinaChina18:26+3:40
11Wan-Jyun SieChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei18:45+3:59
12Yuen Ki Hilda ChengHong KongHong Kong18:54+4:08
13Tsz Ying YuHong KongHong Kong19:21+4:35
14Shiu Man Annie ChanHong KongHong Kong19:56+5:10
15Ka Wing Wing ChanHong KongHong Kong20:30+5:44
16Charmaine Kai Wing FungHong KongHong Kong21:04+6:18
17Wai Ching Vickie WongHong KongHong Kong21:29+6:43
18Ka Man LiuHong KongHong Kong21:37+6:51
19Ting Hsuan WangChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei22:57+8:11
20Lai Kwan ChiuHong KongHong Kong23:13+8:27
21Sau Mei ChanHong KongHong Kong24:31+9:45
22Raquel SacchettiPortugalPortugal24:43+9:57
23Ka Wing Alice LaiHong KongHong Kong25:23+10:37
24Kwan Ni Wiwin LeungHong KongHong Kong25:35+10:49
25Pui Yi TangHong KongHong Kong26:01+11:15
26Wei Ki Rainky CheungHong KongHong Kong26:08+11:22
27Yu Niang WongChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei27:15+12:29
28Ka Yi LamHong KongHong Kong29:19+14:33
29Yuk Hing WongHong KongHong Kong30:27+15:41
30Asa RidefeltSwedenSweden31:15+16:29
31Qiangwei CuiChinaChina33:28+18:42
Hiromi MatobaJapanJapandisqualified
Sophia Kar Tam BikHong KongHong Kongdisqualified

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


WOC 2019 banner
WOC 2020
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact