International Orienteering Federation

Official results for OAHK 30th Anniversary Orienteering International Events

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: OAHK 30th Anniversary Orienteering International Events
Organiser: Hong Kong
Date: 24 December 2011


55 starting competitors
1Mandus RidefeltSwedenSweden15:45
2Fumiyasu IshiguroJapanJapan15:48+0:03
2Wataru TeragauchiJapanJapan15:48+0:03
4Sam Choi LamHong KongHong Kong15:52+0:07
5Tsun Ming LoHong KongHong Kong16:03+0:18
6Gerald YipHong KongHong Kong16:15+0:30
7Siu Tung HuiHong KongHong Kong16:17+0:32
8Chi Kin ManHong KongHong Kong16:30+0:45
9Zhiming ChenChinaChina16:46+1:01
10Kwok Keung YeungHong KongHong Kong16:54+1:09
11Chi Ko Abdon CheungHong KongHong Kong17:04+1:19
12Yong Xiong ChenChinaChina17:17+1:32
13Wei Lun LaiChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei17:24+1:39
14Maxim SimakovRussian FederationRussian Federation17:37+1:52
15Brian PoonHong KongHong Kong18:01+2:16
16Ka Lun YipHong KongHong Kong18:07+2:22
17Colin DutkiewiczSouth AfricaSouth Africa18:12+2:27
18Ho Ching ChiuHong KongHong Kong18:16+2:31
19Hui Yau ChiuHong KongHong Kong18:29+2:44
20Tiago SacchettiPortugalPortugal18:36+2:51
21Cheng-Hsun LiuChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei18:37+2:52
22Kin Kwan KwokHong KongHong Kong18:46+3:01
23Kwok Wai ChoyHong KongHong Kong18:55+3:10
24Kwok Kuen LawHong KongHong Kong19:03+3:18
25Yohei IkeJapanJapan19:05+3:20
26Bill HungChinaChina19:14+3:29
27Ziliang LiuChinaChina19:43+3:58
28Wing Chung TamHong KongHong Kong19:50+4:05
29Joseph LoHong KongHong Kong20:09+4:24
30Yeung Chi LeeHong KongHong Kong20:15+4:30
31Hitomi ChijiiwaJapanJapan20:28+4:43
32Johannes RidefeltSwedenSweden20:31+4:46
33Chun Kit TangHong KongHong Kong20:33+4:48
33Chieh-Lin YuChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei20:33+4:48
35Jirong ZhouChinaChina20:40+4:55
36Sai Hong YuHong KongHong Kong20:54+5:09
37Chi Hang LiangHong KongHong Kong20:56+5:11
38On Lap ChanChinaChina21:16+5:31
39Steve SmirthwaiteUnited KingdomGreat Britain21:17+5:32
40Peter ChanAustraliaAustralia21:34+5:49
41Wai Nang ChungHong KongHong Kong22:39+6:54
42Jung Hui FuChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei26:17+10:32
43Yun Han LeeChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei26:40+10:55
44Po-Yang ChuanChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei27:22+11:37
45Guangxiong YangChinaChina27:32+11:47
46Yosuke MatobaJapanJapan27:47+12:02
47Jheng Yan KangChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei28:09+12:24
48Chao Ching YangChinese TaipeiChinese Taipei28:40+12:55
49Weixiong ShiChinaChina34:17+18:32
50Jingxiong MoChinaChina56:30+40:45
Zong He HsuChinese TaipeiChinese Taipeidisqualified
Hongbin LiuChinaChinadisqualified
Jiahao LiuChinaChinadisqualified
Albin RidefeltSwedenSwedendisqualified
Peter RidefeltSwedenSwedendisqualified

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


WOC 2019 Banner 2
WOC 2020
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact