International Orienteering Federation

Official results for South African Orienteering Championships

Event informationShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: South African Orienteering Championships
Organiser: South Africa
Date: 23 September 2011


15 starting competitors
1Bradley LundSouth AfricaSouth Africa32:06
2Jeremy GreenSouth AfricaSouth Africa33:34+1:28
3Michael CroneSouth AfricaSouth Africa34:35+2:29
4Ake FagerengNew ZealandNew Zealand35:26+3:20
5Colin DutkiewiczSouth AfricaGreat Britain35:27+3:21
6Alexander PopeSouth AfricaSouth Africa35:37+3:31
7Bo GranstedtSwedenSweden35:53+3:47
8Garry MorrisonSouth AfricaSouth Africa36:41+4:35
9Nick CooperUnited KingdomGreat Britain38:20+6:14
10Martin KleynhansSouth AfricaSouth Africa39:24+7:18
11Eugene BothaSouth AfricaSouth Africa40:04+7:58
12Dylan HemerSouth AfricaSouth Africa40:37+8:31
13Jacobus Van ZylSouth AfricaSouth Africa40:55+8:49
14Nicholas De KlerkSouth AfricaSouth Africa57:16+25:10
15Evan HowellSouth AfricaSouth Africa1:27:49+55:43


10 starting competitors
1Tania WimberleySouth AfricaSouth Africa45:43
2Margaret ArchibaldSouth AfricaSouth Africa45:50+0:07
3Sarah PopeSouth AfricaSouth Africa45:59+0:16
4Stephanie CourtnageSouth AfricaSouth Africa52:56+7:13
5Zoe BrentanoSouth AfricaSouth Africa55:51+10:08
6Michele Botha MulderSouth AfricaSouth Africa57:59+12:16
7Cindy Van ZylSouth AfricaSouth Africa1:00:59+15:16
8Jessica HemerSouth AfricaSouth Africa1:01:19+15:36
9Kathy KitchinSouth AfricaSouth Africa1:02:43+17:00
10Pat HowellSouth AfricaSouth Africa1:29:07+43:24

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact