International Orienteering Federation

Official results for National Championships - Middle Distance

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: National Championships - Middle Distance
Organiser: New Zealand
Date: 23 April 2011

Classes: Show all | Men | Women


34 starting competitors
1Ross MorrisonNew ZealandNew Zealand30:23
2Tane CambridgeNew ZealandNew Zealand31:46+1:23
3Karl DravitzkiNew ZealandNew Zealand32:25+2:02
4Thomas ReynoldsNew ZealandNew Zealand32:52+2:29
5Darren AshmoreNew ZealandNew Zealand33:39+3:16
6Carsten JorgensenDenmarkDenmark34:00+3:37
7Toby ScottNew ZealandNew Zealand34:11+3:48
8Bryn DaviesNew ZealandNew Zealand34:55+4:32
9Jamie StewartNew ZealandNew Zealand36:05+5:42
10Greg FlynnNew ZealandNew Zealand36:33+6:10
11Jason MarkhamNew ZealandNew Zealand38:21+7:58
12Brent EdwardsNew ZealandNew Zealand39:09+8:46
13Alistair Cory-WrightNew ZealandNew Zealand39:34+9:11
14Simon JagerNew ZealandNew Zealand40:04+9:41
15Michael AdamsNew ZealandNew Zealand41:13+10:50
16Tim FarrantNew ZealandNew Zealand41:32+11:09
17Dennis De MonchyNew ZealandNew Zealand42:00+11:37
18Martin PeatNew ZealandNew Zealand42:22+11:59
19James Brigham-WatsonNew ZealandNew Zealand42:25+12:02
20Nick HarrisNew ZealandNew Zealand42:51+12:28
21Laurent DevaudFranceFrance43:16+12:53
22Magnus BengtssonNew ZealandNew Zealand43:21+12:58
23Christopher NauntonAustraliaAustralia45:06+14:43
24Jack VincentNew ZealandNew Zealand46:44+16:21
25Aiden EllmersNew ZealandNew Zealand47:00+16:37
26Riki CambridgeNew ZealandNew Zealand48:27+18:04
27Conal Bristow-BolandNew ZealandNew Zealand49:33+19:10
28Jordan HarveyNew ZealandNew Zealand50:44+20:21
29Paul JensenNew ZealandNew Zealand51:09+20:46
30Andrew BottNew ZealandNew Zealand55:22+24:59
31Fraser MillsNew ZealandNew Zealand58:56+28:33
32Mathew SmithNew ZealandNew Zealand1:01:51+31:28
Andrew PeatNew ZealandNew Zealanddisqualified
Michael SmithsonNew ZealandNew Zealanddisqualified

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


Eventor World
Nokian Tyres World Orienteering Championships 2021