International Orienteering Federation

Official results for South African Championships

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: South African Championships
Organiser: South Africa
Date: 25 September 2009


16 starting competitors
1Nicholas MulderSouth AfricaSouth Africa1:25:01
2Garry MorrisonSouth AfricaSouth Africa1:29:30+4:29
3Nathan ThompsonSouth AfricaSouth Africa1:29:37+4:36
4Richard LangeSouth AfricaSouth Africa1:31:36+6:35
5Alexander PopeSouth AfricaSouth Africa1:32:24+7:23
6Martin KleynhansSouth AfricaSouth Africa1:34:39+9:38
7David PeelUnited KingdomGreat Britain1:35:02+10:01
8Jacobus Van ZylSouth AfricaSouth Africa1:42:34+17:33
9Bradley LundSouth AfricaSouth Africa1:42:50+17:49
10Nico Van HoepenSouth AfricaSouth Africa1:50:13+25:12
11Dylan HemerSouth AfricaSouth Africa1:58:34+33:33
12Benjamin Van WykSouth AfricaSouth Africa2:09:09+44:08
13Alvin WardSouth AfricaSouth Africa2:14:34+49:33
14Pieter HoltzhausenSouth AfricaSouth Africa2:41:34+1:16:33
15Uli SeelbachSouth AfricaSouth Africa2:57:19+1:32:18
16Paul MaceySouth AfricaSouth Africa3:01:03+1:36:02

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.