International Orienteering Federation

Official results for Australian Middle Distance Championships

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Australian Middle Distance Championships
Organiser: Australia
Date: 8 June 2009


14 starting competitors
1Adrian JacksonAustraliaAustralia1:12:53
2Stuart LynchNew ZealandNew Zealand1:16:41+3:48
3Alex RandallAustraliaAustralia1:18:13+5:20
4Paul DarvodelskyAustraliaAustralia1:23:59+11:06
5Greig HamiltonNew ZealandNew Zealand1:24:34+11:41
6Anthony DarrAustraliaAustralia1:26:38+13:45
7Tim SikmaNew ZealandNew Zealand1:26:40+13:47
8Aiden BoswellNew ZealandNew Zealand1:30:24+17:31
9Jamie GoddardAustraliaAustralia1:37:19+24:26
10Jamie DougallAustraliaAustralia1:39:23+26:30
11Brett MerchantAustraliaAustralia1:41:01+28:08
12David WestAustraliaAustralia1:41:36+28:43
13Grant BurkeNew ZealandNew Zealand1:42:42+29:49
Dion KeechAustraliaAustraliadisqualified

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


WOC 2019 Banner 2
WOC 2020
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact