International Orienteering Federation

Official results for New Zealand Middle Distance Championships

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: New Zealand Middle Distance Championships
Organiser: New Zealand
Date: 11 April 2009


30 starting competitors
1Darren AshmoreNew ZealandNew Zealand34:56
2Carsten JorgensenDenmarkDenmark36:39+1:43
3James BradshawNew ZealandNew Zealand36:51+1:55
4Neil KerrisonNew ZealandNew Zealand37:25+2:29
5Michael AdamsNew ZealandNew Zealand37:50+2:54
6Bill EdwardsIrelandIreland39:13+4:17
7Greg FlynnNew ZealandNew Zealand39:59+5:03
8Matt ScottNew ZealandNew Zealand40:07+5:11
9Karl DravitzkiNew ZealandNew Zealand41:50+6:54
10Tane CambridgeNew ZealandNew Zealand41:56+7:00
11Mark LawsonNew ZealandNew Zealand42:17+7:21
12Michael SmithsonNew ZealandNew Zealand42:36+7:40
13Andreas HallFinlandFinland42:45+7:49
14Todd OatesNew ZealandNew Zealand42:54+7:58
15Thomas ReynoldsNew ZealandNew Zealand43:30+8:34
16Dennis De MonchyNew ZealandNew Zealand47:04+12:08
17Greig HamiltonNew ZealandNew Zealand48:16+13:20
18Nick HarrisNew ZealandNew Zealand49:07+14:11
19Ramash SwamyNew ZealandNew Zealand52:03+17:07
20Alistair Cory-WrightNew ZealandNew Zealand53:11+18:15
21Juan Francisco Sanchez SanchezSpainSpain54:05+19:09
22Andrew JohnstoneNew ZealandNew Zealand55:05+20:09
23Simon JagerNew ZealandNew Zealand56:17+21:21
24Christopher InghamNew ZealandNew Zealand56:36+21:40
25Nic GormanNew ZealandNew Zealand57:29+22:33
26Mathew SmithNew ZealandNew Zealand59:35+24:39
27Aiden EllmersNew ZealandNew Zealand1:01:18+26:22
28Ake FagerengNew ZealandNew Zealand1:03:18+28:22
Simon AddisonNew ZealandNew Zealanddisqualified
Brent EdwardsNew ZealandNew Zealanddisqualified

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


WOC 2019 banner
WOC 2020
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact