International Orienteering Federation

Official results for New Zealand Long Distance Championships

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: New Zealand Long Distance Championships
Organiser: New Zealand
Date: 23 March 2008

Classes: Show all | Men | Women


29 starting competitors
1Ross MorrisonNew ZealandNew Zealand1:31:39
2Carsten JorgensenDenmarkDenmark1:32:38+0:59
3Michael AdamsNew ZealandNew Zealand1:36:38+4:59
4Neil KerrisonNew ZealandNew Zealand1:38:27+6:48
5Bryn DaviesNew ZealandNew Zealand1:40:11+8:32
6Mark LawsonNew ZealandNew Zealand1:40:27+8:48
7James BradshawNew ZealandNew Zealand1:41:53+10:14
8Chris ForneNew ZealandNew Zealand1:41:59+10:20
9Aaron PrinceNew ZealandNew Zealand1:42:38+10:59
10Darren AshmoreNew ZealandNew Zealand1:46:12+14:33
11Matt ScottNew ZealandNew Zealand1:46:17+14:38
12Brent EdwardsNew ZealandNew Zealand1:51:50+20:11
13Alistair Cory-WrightNew ZealandNew Zealand1:53:59+22:20
14Jamie StewartNew ZealandNew Zealand1:54:11+22:32
15Tane CambridgeNew ZealandNew Zealand1:58:10+26:31
16Todd OatesNew ZealandNew Zealand1:58:14+26:35
17Nick HarrisNew ZealandNew Zealand2:00:05+28:26
18Thomas ReynoldsNew ZealandNew Zealand2:01:36+29:57
19Martin PeatNew ZealandNew Zealand2:03:23+31:44
20Rhys BurnsNew ZealandNew Zealand2:04:31+32:52
21Laurence CloadUnited KingdomGreat Britain2:11:02+39:23
22Jan ZazgornikAustriaAustria2:15:34+43:55
23Aaron SearleNew ZealandNew Zealand2:18:43+47:04
24Ramash SwamyNew ZealandNew Zealand2:19:16+47:37
25Tim RentonNew ZealandNew Zealand2:22:51+51:12
26Greg ThurlowNew ZealandNew Zealand3:02:47+1:31:08
Dennis De MonchyNew ZealandNew Zealanddisqualified
Sam McNallyNew ZealandNew Zealanddisqualified
Michael SmithsonNew ZealandNew Zealanddisqualified

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


Eventor World
Nokian Tyres World Orienteering Championships 2021