International Orienteering Federation

Official results for Championnat de France

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Championnat de France
Organiser: France
Date: 19 May 2007

Women

93 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationNationalityTimeDiff
1Celine DodinFranceFrance13:41
2Lea VercellottiFranceFrance14:35+0:54
3Anais GoffreFranceFrance15:36+1:55
4Lea MolinierFranceFrance16:09+2:28
5Karine D'HarrevilleFranceFrance16:12+2:31
6Marine LeloupFranceFrance16:21+2:40
7Melanie D'HarrevilleFranceFrance16:29+2:48
8Alizee GaillardFranceFrance16:30+2:49
9Charlotte BouchetFranceFrance16:41+3:00
10Margaux VassyFranceFrance16:51+3:10
11Gaelle BarletFranceFrance17:09+3:28
12Cindy BecuFranceFrance17:19+3:38
13Ambre GaillardFranceFrance17:48+4:07
14Sarah ChristFranceFrance18:07+4:26
15Camille RauturierFranceFrance18:17+4:36
16Madeleine KammererFranceFrance18:18+4:37
17Laure CoupatFranceFrance18:20+4:39
18Cecile PapillonFranceFrance18:26+4:45
19Michaela KoteckaCzech RepublicCzech Republic18:28+4:47
20Claire SandevoirFranceFrance18:29+4:48
21Capucine VercellottiFranceFrance18:40+4:59
22Celie-Anne AbelFranceFrance18:44+5:03
23Lucile ChatelonFranceFrance18:48+5:07
24Elodie CocheyFranceFrance18:52+5:11
25Valerie VannierFranceFrance19:09+5:28
26Isabelle ChamptiauxFranceFrance19:14+5:33
27Cloe DupoirieuxFranceFrance19:40+5:59
28Emilie LacroixFranceFrance19:48+6:07
29Aurore GratienFranceFrance20:09+6:28
30Celine LluellFranceFrance20:14+6:33
31Fanny BoherFranceFrance20:20+6:39
32Lyse MougelFranceFrance20:31+6:50
33Camille ClouardFranceFrance20:46+7:05
33Estelle TinchantFranceFrance20:46+7:05
35Nadine PereiraFranceFrance20:51+7:10
36Camille MouliereFranceFrance20:52+7:11
37Maeva RoulleauxFranceFrance20:54+7:13
38Marianne BarrierFranceFrance21:10+7:29
39Tiphaine LazardFranceFrance21:11+7:30
40Stephanie VarronFranceFrance21:18+7:37
41Celine DesrumauxFranceFrance21:22+7:41
42M-Violaine PalcauFranceFrance21:23+7:42
43Elodie MiottoFranceFrance21:35+7:54
44Diane HueberFranceFrance21:53+8:12
45Stephanie ChevrierFranceFrance22:04+8:23
46Marie ClasquinFranceFrance22:05+8:24
47Pascale MiailheFranceFrance22:14+8:33
48Sandra OliverAustraliaAustralia22:16+8:35
49Anais Le-GoallecFranceFrance22:21+8:40
50Pauline TorzFranceFrance22:29+8:48
51Cecile BoursierFranceFrance22:32+8:51
52Elsa DubourgFranceFrance22:44+9:03
53Cecile EhrhardtFranceFrance23:03+9:22
54Aurelie IzardFranceFrance23:07+9:26
55Marie DesrumauxFranceFrance23:19+9:38
56Anne ConielFranceFrance23:28+9:47
57Catherine RouxFranceFrance23:29+9:48
58Maroussia LarocheFranceFrance23:50+10:09
59Magalie  Mendes CordeiroPortugalFrance24:00+10:19
60Katherine GundolfFranceFrance24:11+10:30
61Oriane DenaixFranceFrance24:15+10:34
62Aurelie D'HarrevilleFranceFrance24:16+10:35
63M-Pierre RemouetFranceFrance24:44+11:03
64Delphine RodriguezFranceFrance24:47+11:06
65Isabelle WymerSwitzerlandSwitzerland24:52+11:11
66Blandine FeneuilFranceFrance24:54+11:13
67Valerie DelhotalFranceFrance24:55+11:14
68Aurelie DucolombierFranceFrance25:06+11:25
69Marie France PayssanFranceFrance25:10+11:29
70Clotilde MorvanFranceFrance25:13+11:32
71Fanny RocheFranceFrance25:16+11:35
72Emilie WissonFranceFrance25:17+11:36
73Laura GarnierFranceFrance25:23+11:42
74Emilie SeguinotFranceFrance25:27+11:46
75Nathalie CagnardFranceFrance26:49+13:08
76Nathalie GazetFranceFrance26:55+13:14
77Anne MichonneauFranceFrance27:25+13:44
78Melanie PercheFranceFrance28:15+14:34
79Sophie CouespelFranceFrance28:38+14:57
80Natacha SpilkaFranceFrance28:39+14:58
81Cloe PerrochonFranceFrance30:48+17:07
82Laurence RobynFranceFrance31:16+17:35
83Veronique HetetFranceFrance34:05+20:24
84Camille AllinFranceFrance1:00:13+46:32
Celine BarouxFranceFrancedisqualified
Patricia BarsantiFranceFrancedisqualified
Morgane BerthelotFranceFrancedisqualified
Marie BlumFranceFrancedisqualified
Amelie ChataingFranceFrancedisqualified
Veronique CloezFranceFrancedisqualified
Dominique ParisFranceFrancedisqualified
Cannelle PhillipsFranceFrancedisqualified
Virginie SteinFranceFrancedisqualified

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Latvia O-Week 2018
Dobas flags
Bryzos
BML Print
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org