International Orienteering Federation

Official results for Championnat de France

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Championnat de France
Organiser: France
Date: 19 May 2007

Men

131 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationNationalityTimeDiff
1Thierry GueorgiouFranceFrance13:07
2Jean Baptiste BourrinFranceFrance13:48+0:41
3Thibaut MagneFranceFrance14:11+1:04
4Fabien PasquasyBelgiumBelgium14:19+1:12
5Francois GononFranceFrance14:31+1:24
6Theo FleurentFranceFrance14:33+1:26
7Fabrice VannierFranceFrance14:38+1:31
8Fabrice ErdingerFranceFrance14:45+1:38
9Mickael BlanchardFranceFrance14:48+1:41
10Nicolas GirschFranceFrance14:58+1:51
11Benjamin LepoutreFranceFrance15:06+1:59
12Frederic TranchandFranceFrance15:07+2:00
13Charly BoichutFranceFrance15:20+2:13
14Just RaimbaultFranceFrance15:34+2:27
15Neil DobbsIrelandIreland15:37+2:30
16Lucas BassetFranceFrance15:40+2:33
17Mathieu RingotFranceFrance15:42+2:35
18Vincent CoupatFranceFrance16:01+2:54
19Etienne Van GasseBelgiumBelgium16:03+2:56
20Francois CalandotFranceFrance16:08+3:01
21J-Michel ParzychFranceFrance16:20+3:13
22Clement VallaFranceFrance16:22+3:15
23Christophe BernardBelgiumBelgium16:25+3:18
24Yoann GardeFranceFrance16:31+3:24
25Bastien MenginFranceFrance16:40+3:33
26Benoit PeyvelFranceFrance16:51+3:44
27Brieuc VielFranceFrance16:55+3:48
28Igor DanielFranceFrance17:01+3:54
29Benoit CocheyFranceFrance17:23+4:16
30Serguei SmirnovRussian FederationRussian Federation17:28+4:21
31Eric VannierFranceFrance17:36+4:29
32Julien LeborgneFranceFrance17:43+4:36
32Vincent PoinsignonFranceFrance17:43+4:36
34Johann KervarecFranceFrance17:46+4:39
34Marc MullerFranceFrance17:46+4:39
36Regis FlamentFranceFrance17:51+4:44
37Ludovic RuizFranceFrance17:52+4:45
38Thomas BaizeauFranceFrance17:53+4:46
38Christophe VillarFranceFrance17:53+4:46
40Pierre MahieuFranceFrance17:55+4:48
40Eddie WymerAustraliaAustralia17:55+4:48
42Julian BirkinshawFranceFrance17:57+4:50
42Francois StrichFranceFrance17:57+4:50
44Mathieu AvedikianFranceFrance17:59+4:52
45J-Luc ChandezonFranceFrance18:00+4:53
46Stephane Clement-AgoniFranceFrance18:05+4:58
47P-Marie LesaffreFranceFrance18:07+5:00
48Remi DuboisFranceFrance18:12+5:05
49Matthieu PuechFranceFrance18:16+5:09
50Celestin CrespinFranceFrance18:18+5:11
51Johann TinchantFranceFrance18:19+5:12
52Pascal PannierFranceFrance18:20+5:13
53Franck DechavanneFranceFrance18:21+5:14
54Martin DesplatFranceFrance18:33+5:26
55Joseph FeneuilFranceFrance18:35+5:28
56Pierre MougeotFranceFrance18:48+5:41
57Julien GirardFranceFrance18:54+5:47
58Clement LegainFranceFrance19:02+5:55
59Thomas PoirsonFranceFrance19:03+5:56
60Thibaut PoupardFranceFrance19:11+6:04
60Stephane RodriguezFranceFrance19:11+6:04
62Johann LasoucheFranceFrance19:13+6:06
63Corentin Le DreauFranceFrance19:21+6:14
64Louis ArnouldFranceFrance19:25+6:18
65Simon BlumFranceFrance19:27+6:20
66Olivier EstelaFranceFrance19:29+6:22
66Emmanuel FlicoteauxFranceFrance19:29+6:22
68Jean-Guy BlumFranceFrance19:39+6:32
69Thomas LeclercFranceFrance19:43+6:36
70Thierry ChomaudFranceFrance19:45+6:38
71Olivier TardyFranceFrance19:49+6:42
72Robyn GouyerFranceFrance19:52+6:45
73Clement FumeyFranceFrance20:11+7:04
74Rodolphe DodierFranceFrance20:12+7:05
74Emilien SchiavoFranceFrance20:12+7:05
76Laurent PineauFranceFrance20:16+7:09
77Philippe BousserFranceFrance20:27+7:20
78J-Luc DeriazFranceFrance20:29+7:22
79Thierry PorretFranceFrance20:32+7:25
80Frederic PortoleauFranceFrance20:34+7:27
81Jerome DanelFranceFrance20:37+7:30
82Jean-Baptiste PuechFranceFrance20:40+7:33
83Daniel BarbeFranceFrance20:43+7:36
84Pierre EliasFranceFrance20:47+7:40
85Benjamin LeclercFranceFrance20:52+7:45
86David GaillardFranceFrance20:54+7:47
87Michel VuilleminFranceFrance21:14+8:07
88Eric BrassartFranceFrance21:16+8:09
89Nicolas TrezeguetFranceFrance21:17+8:10
90Peter LudvigHungaryHungary21:22+8:15
91Guillaume GiacchiFranceFrance21:23+8:16
92Olivier Blanc-TranchantFranceFrance21:42+8:35
93Alain SerrandFranceFrance21:44+8:37
94Francis GaineFranceFrance21:49+8:42
95Manuel BerthomieuFranceFrance21:52+8:45
96Vincent CailletFranceFrance22:06+8:59
97Sebastien PecourtFranceFrance22:07+9:00
98Christoph GoutaudierFranceFrance22:55+9:48
99Laurent ThuillierFranceFrance23:00+9:53
100Jordan BernacFranceFrance23:09+10:02
101Richard ClairetFranceFrance23:11+10:04
102Christophe BelmonFranceFrance23:21+10:14
103Bruno CottretFranceFrance23:27+10:20
104Guillaume RibourFranceFrance23:33+10:26
105Stephane PeyrinFranceFrance23:36+10:29
106Eric PigeonFranceFrance23:37+10:30
107Jean AussantFranceFrance23:45+10:38
108Alexandre ArissoFranceFrance23:46+10:39
109Jean-Christop Le DucFranceFrance23:55+10:48
110Jeremy VaucherFranceFrance23:57+10:50
111Francois LuthringerFranceFrance24:20+11:13
112Laurent AstradeFranceFrance24:26+11:19
112Benoit DelcambreFranceFrance24:26+11:19
114Jacques PeyclitFranceFrance24:44+11:37
115Philippe SanchezFranceFrance24:54+11:47
116Bruno LejeuneFranceFrance25:07+12:00
117Edouard DesreumauxFranceFrance25:15+12:08
118Anthony PhilippeFranceFrance26:12+13:05
119Camille AndreFranceFrance26:23+13:16
120Jessy LeclercFranceFrance26:30+13:23
121Thomas PerrochonFranceFrance26:34+13:27
122Lionel Dasse-VinayFranceFrance27:12+14:05
123Laurent ValoisFranceFrance29:24+16:17
124Marc CapisaniFranceFrance30:00+16:53
125Yohann BouetFranceFrance30:46+17:39
126Thierry PlaiFranceFrance32:14+19:07
Vincent ArnouldFranceFrancedisqualified
Yannick BeauvirFranceFrancedisqualified
Nicolas ChatelainBelgiumBelgiumdisqualified
Gurvan JanFranceFrancedisqualified
Vincent PicardFranceFrancedisqualified

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

Bryzos
OCAD
WOC 2019 banner
WOC 2020
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org