International Orienteering Federation

Official results for Championnat de France

Event informationShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: Championnat de France
Organiser: France
Date: 19 May 2007

Men

131 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationNationalityTimeDiff
1Thierry GueorgiouFranceFrance13:07
2Jean Baptiste BourrinFranceFrance13:48+0:41
3Thibaut MagneFranceFrance14:11+1:04
4Fabien PasquasyBelgiumBelgium14:19+1:12
5Francois GononFranceFrance14:31+1:24
6Theo FleurentFranceFrance14:33+1:26
7Fabrice VannierFranceFrance14:38+1:31
8Fabrice ErdingerFranceFrance14:45+1:38
9Mickael BlanchardFranceFrance14:48+1:41
10Nicolas GirschFranceFrance14:58+1:51
11Benjamin LepoutreFranceFrance15:06+1:59
12Frederic TranchandFranceFrance15:07+2:00
13Charly BoichutFranceFrance15:20+2:13
14Just RaimbaultFranceFrance15:34+2:27
15Neil DobbsIrelandIreland15:37+2:30
16Lucas BassetFranceFrance15:40+2:33
17Mathieu RingotFranceFrance15:42+2:35
18Vincent CoupatFranceFrance16:01+2:54
19Etienne Van GasseBelgiumBelgium16:03+2:56
20Francois CalandotFranceFrance16:08+3:01
21J-Michel ParzychFranceFrance16:20+3:13
22Clement VallaFranceFrance16:22+3:15
23Christophe BernardBelgiumBelgium16:25+3:18
24Yoann GardeFranceFrance16:31+3:24
25Bastien MenginFranceFrance16:40+3:33
26Benoit PeyvelFranceFrance16:51+3:44
27Brieuc VielFranceFrance16:55+3:48
28Igor DanielFranceFrance17:01+3:54
29Benoit CocheyFranceFrance17:23+4:16
30Serguei SmirnovRussian FederationRussian Federation17:28+4:21
31Eric VannierFranceFrance17:36+4:29
32Julien LeborgneFranceFrance17:43+4:36
32Vincent PoinsignonFranceFrance17:43+4:36
34Johann KervarecFranceFrance17:46+4:39
34Marc MullerFranceFrance17:46+4:39
36Regis FlamentFranceFrance17:51+4:44
37Ludovic RuizFranceFrance17:52+4:45
38Thomas BaizeauFranceFrance17:53+4:46
38Christophe VillarFranceFrance17:53+4:46
40Pierre MahieuFranceFrance17:55+4:48
40Eddie WymerAustraliaFrance17:55+4:48
42Julian BirkinshawFranceFrance17:57+4:50
42Francois StrichFranceFrance17:57+4:50
44Mathieu AvedikianFranceFrance17:59+4:52
45J-Luc ChandezonFranceFrance18:00+4:53
46Stephane Clement-AgoniFranceFrance18:05+4:58
47P-Marie LesaffreFranceFrance18:07+5:00
48Remi DuboisFranceFrance18:12+5:05
49Matthieu PuechFranceFrance18:16+5:09
50Celestin CrespinFranceFrance18:18+5:11
51Johann TinchantFranceFrance18:19+5:12
52Pascal PannierFranceFrance18:20+5:13
53Franck DechavanneFranceFrance18:21+5:14
54Martin DesplatFranceFrance18:33+5:26
55Joseph FeneuilFranceFrance18:35+5:28
56Pierre MougeotFranceFrance18:48+5:41
57Julien GirardFranceFrance18:54+5:47
58Clement LegainFranceFrance19:02+5:55
59Thomas PoirsonFranceFrance19:03+5:56
60Thibaut PoupardFranceFrance19:11+6:04
60Stephane RodriguezFranceFrance19:11+6:04
62Johann LasoucheFranceFrance19:13+6:06
63Corentin Le DreauFranceFrance19:21+6:14
64Louis ArnouldFranceFrance19:25+6:18
65Simon BlumFranceFrance19:27+6:20
66Olivier EstelaFranceFrance19:29+6:22
66Emmanuel FlicoteauxFranceFrance19:29+6:22
68Jean-Guy BlumFranceFrance19:39+6:32
69Thomas LeclercFranceFrance19:43+6:36
70Thierry ChomaudFranceFrance19:45+6:38
71Olivier TardyFranceFrance19:49+6:42
72Robyn GouyerFranceFrance19:52+6:45
73Clement FumeyFranceFrance20:11+7:04
74Rodolphe DodierFranceFrance20:12+7:05
74Emilien SchiavoFranceFrance20:12+7:05
76Laurent PineauFranceFrance20:16+7:09
77Philippe BousserFranceFrance20:27+7:20
78J-Luc DeriazFranceFrance20:29+7:22
79Thierry PorretFranceFrance20:32+7:25
80Frederic PortoleauFranceFrance20:34+7:27
81Jerome DanelFranceFrance20:37+7:30
82Jean-Baptiste PuechFranceFrance20:40+7:33
83Daniel BarbeFranceFrance20:43+7:36
84Pierre EliasFranceFrance20:47+7:40
85Benjamin LeclercFranceFrance20:52+7:45
86David GaillardFranceFrance20:54+7:47
87Michel VuilleminFranceFrance21:14+8:07
88Eric BrassartFranceFrance21:16+8:09
89Nicolas TrezeguetFranceFrance21:17+8:10
90Peter LudvigHungaryHungary21:22+8:15
91Guillaume GiacchiFranceFrance21:23+8:16
92Olivier Blanc-TranchantFranceFrance21:42+8:35
93Alain SerrandFranceFrance21:44+8:37
94Francis GaineFranceFrance21:49+8:42
95Manuel BerthomieuFranceFrance21:52+8:45
96Vincent CailletFranceFrance22:06+8:59
97Sebastien PecourtFranceFrance22:07+9:00
98Christoph GoutaudierFranceFrance22:55+9:48
99Laurent ThuillierFranceFrance23:00+9:53
100Jordan BernacFranceFrance23:09+10:02
101Richard ClairetFranceFrance23:11+10:04
102Christophe BelmonFranceFrance23:21+10:14
103Bruno CottretFranceFrance23:27+10:20
104Guillaume RibourFranceFrance23:33+10:26
105Stephane PeyrinFranceFrance23:36+10:29
106Eric PigeonFranceFrance23:37+10:30
107Jean AussantFranceFrance23:45+10:38
108Alexandre ArissoFranceFrance23:46+10:39
109Jean-Christop Le DucFranceFrance23:55+10:48
110Jeremy VaucherFranceFrance23:57+10:50
111Francois LuthringerFranceFrance24:20+11:13
112Laurent AstradeFranceFrance24:26+11:19
112Benoit DelcambreFranceFrance24:26+11:19
114Jacques PeyclitFranceFrance24:44+11:37
115Philippe SanchezFranceFrance24:54+11:47
116Bruno LejeuneFranceFrance25:07+12:00
117Edouard DesreumauxFranceFrance25:15+12:08
118Anthony PhilippeFranceFrance26:12+13:05
119Camille AndreFranceFrance26:23+13:16
120Jessy LeclercFranceFrance26:30+13:23
121Thomas PerrochonFranceFrance26:34+13:27
122Lionel Dasse-VinayFranceFrance27:12+14:05
123Laurent ValoisFranceFrance29:24+16:17
124Marc CapisaniFranceFrance30:00+16:53
125Yohann BouetFranceFrance30:46+17:39
126Thierry PlaiFranceFrance32:14+19:07
Vincent ArnouldFranceFrancedisqualified
Yannick BeauvirFranceFrancedisqualified
Nicolas ChatelainBelgiumBelgiumdisqualified
Gurvan JanFranceFrancedisqualified
Vincent PicardFranceFrancedisqualified

Women

93 starting competitors
PlacNameOrganisationNationalityTimeDiff
1Celine DodinFranceFrance13:41
2Lea VercellottiFranceFrance14:35+0:54
3Anais GoffreFranceFrance15:36+1:55
4Lea MolinierFranceFrance16:09+2:28
5Karine D'HarrevilleFranceFrance16:12+2:31
6Marine LeloupFranceFrance16:21+2:40
7Melanie D'HarrevilleFranceFrance16:29+2:48
8Alizee GaillardFranceFrance16:30+2:49
9Charlotte BouchetFranceFrance16:41+3:00
10Margaux VassyFranceFrance16:51+3:10
11Gaelle BarletFranceFrance17:09+3:28
12Cindy BecuFranceFrance17:19+3:38
13Ambre GaillardFranceFrance17:48+4:07
14Sarah ChristFranceFrance18:07+4:26
15Camille RauturierFranceFrance18:17+4:36
16Madeleine KammererFranceFrance18:18+4:37
17Laure CoupatFranceFrance18:20+4:39
18Cecile PapillonFranceFrance18:26+4:45
19Michaela KoteckaCzech RepublicCzech Republic18:28+4:47
20Claire SandevoirFranceFrance18:29+4:48
21Capucine VercellottiFranceFrance18:40+4:59
22Celie-Anne AbelFranceFrance18:44+5:03
23Lucile ChatelonFranceFrance18:48+5:07
24Elodie CocheyFranceFrance18:52+5:11
25Valerie VannierFranceFrance19:09+5:28
26Isabelle ChamptiauxFranceFrance19:14+5:33
27Cloe DupoirieuxFranceFrance19:40+5:59
28Emilie LacroixFranceFrance19:48+6:07
29Aurore GratienFranceFrance20:09+6:28
30Celine LluellFranceFrance20:14+6:33
31Fanny BoherFranceFrance20:20+6:39
32Lyse MougelFranceFrance20:31+6:50
33Camille ClouardFranceFrance20:46+7:05
33Estelle TinchantFranceFrance20:46+7:05
35Nadine PereiraFranceFrance20:51+7:10
36Camille MouliereFranceFrance20:52+7:11
37Maeva RoulleauxFranceFrance20:54+7:13
38Marianne BarrierFranceFrance21:10+7:29
39Tiphaine LazardFranceFrance21:11+7:30
40Stephanie VarronFranceFrance21:18+7:37
41Celine DesrumauxFranceFrance21:22+7:41
42M-Violaine PalcauFranceFrance21:23+7:42
43Elodie MiottoFranceFrance21:35+7:54
44Diane HueberFranceFrance21:53+8:12
45Stephanie ChevrierFranceFrance22:04+8:23
46Marie ClasquinFranceFrance22:05+8:24
47Pascale MiailheFranceFrance22:14+8:33
48Sandra OliverAustraliaAustralia22:16+8:35
49Anais Le-GoallecFranceFrance22:21+8:40
50Pauline TorzFranceFrance22:29+8:48
51Cecile BoursierFranceFrance22:32+8:51
52Elsa DubourgFranceFrance22:44+9:03
53Cecile EhrhardtFranceFrance23:03+9:22
54Aurelie IzardFranceFrance23:07+9:26
55Marie DesrumauxFranceFrance23:19+9:38
56Anne ConielFranceFrance23:28+9:47
57Catherine RouxFranceFrance23:29+9:48
58Maroussia LarocheFranceFrance23:50+10:09
59Magalie  Mendes CordeiroPortugalPortugal24:00+10:19
60Katherine GundolfFranceFrance24:11+10:30
61Oriane DenaixFranceFrance24:15+10:34
62Aurelie D'HarrevilleFranceFrance24:16+10:35
63M-Pierre RemouetFranceFrance24:44+11:03
64Delphine RodriguezFranceFrance24:47+11:06
65Isabelle WymerSwitzerlandFrance24:52+11:11
66Blandine FeneuilFranceFrance24:54+11:13
67Valerie DelhotalFranceFrance24:55+11:14
68Aurelie DucolombierFranceFrance25:06+11:25
69Marie France PayssanFranceFrance25:10+11:29
70Clotilde MorvanFranceFrance25:13+11:32
71Fanny RocheFranceFrance25:16+11:35
72Emilie WissonFranceFrance25:17+11:36
73Laura GarnierFranceFrance25:23+11:42
74Emilie SeguinotFranceFrance25:27+11:46
75Nathalie CagnardFranceFrance26:49+13:08
76Nathalie GazetFranceFrance26:55+13:14
77Anne MichonneauFranceFrance27:25+13:44
78Melanie PercheFranceFrance28:15+14:34
79Sophie CouespelFranceFrance28:38+14:57
80Natacha SpilkaFranceFrance28:39+14:58
81Cloe PerrochonFranceFrance30:48+17:07
82Laurence RobynFranceFrance31:16+17:35
83Veronique HetetFranceFrance34:05+20:24
84Camille AllinFranceFrance1:00:13+46:32
Celine BarouxFranceFrancedisqualified
Patricia BarsantiFranceFrancedisqualified
Morgane BerthelotFranceFrancedisqualified
Marie BlumFranceFrancedisqualified
Amelie ChataingFranceFrancedisqualified
Veronique CloezFranceFrancedisqualified
Dominique ParisFranceFrancedisqualified
Cannelle PhillipsFranceFrancedisqualified
Virginie SteinFranceFrancedisqualified

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.

Advertisements

OCAD
WOC 2019 Banner 2
Bryzos
WOC 2020
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact iof@orienteering.org