International Orienteering Federation

Official results for New Zealand Championships

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: New Zealand Championships
Organiser: New Zealand
Date: 12 April 2004


14 starting competitors
1Tania LarsenNew ZealandNew Zealand29:10
2Marquita GeldermanNew ZealandNew Zealand31:52+2:42
3Rachel SmithNew ZealandNew Zealand32:19+3:09
4Penny KaneNew ZealandNew Zealand32:49+3:39
5Sara Prince WallenSwedenSweden32:58+3:48
6Claire PatersonNew ZealandNew Zealand34:31+5:21
7Lisa FrithNew ZealandNew Zealand35:39+6:29
8Amber MorrisonNew ZealandNew Zealand36:09+6:59
9Lara PrinceNew ZealandNew Zealand37:16+8:06
10Jenni AdamsNew ZealandNew Zealand37:27+8:17
11Rebecca SmithNew ZealandNew Zealand37:49+8:39
12Kate BodgerNew ZealandNew Zealand38:48+9:38
13Lise MoenNew ZealandNew Zealand40:09+10:59
14Natalie RouseNew ZealandNew Zealand43:05+13:55

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


WOC 2019 banner
WOC 2020
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact