International Orienteering Federation

Official results for New Zealand Championships

Event informationShow result list by classShow result list by organisationUpload routePrint

Name: New Zealand Championships
Organiser: New Zealand
Date: 12 April 2004


25 starting competitors
1Karl DravitzkiNew ZealandNew Zealand29:05
2Carsten JorgensenDenmarkDenmark29:25+0:20
3Stuart BarrNew ZealandNew Zealand30:15+1:10
4Mark LawsonNew ZealandNew Zealand31:34+2:29
5Chris ForneNew ZealandNew Zealand32:25+3:20
6Darren AshmoreNew ZealandNew Zealand32:29+3:24
7Alistair Cory-WrightNew ZealandNew Zealand33:06+4:01
8Neil KerrisonNew ZealandNew Zealand33:39+4:34
9Rob JessopNew ZealandNew Zealand34:06+5:01
10Bill EdwardsIrelandIreland34:31+5:26
11James BradshawNew ZealandNew Zealand34:37+5:32
11Greg FlynnNew ZealandNew Zealand34:37+5:32
13Ross MorrisonNew ZealandNew Zealand35:03+5:58
14Michael AdamsNew ZealandNew Zealand35:12+6:07
15Andrew McCarthyNew ZealandNew Zealand35:54+6:49
16Brent EdwardsNew ZealandNew Zealand37:24+8:19
17Aiden BoswellNew ZealandNew Zealand40:10+11:05
18Bryn DaviesNew ZealandNew Zealand41:32+12:27
19David StewartNew ZealandNew Zealand43:51+14:46
20Michael SmithsonNew ZealandNew Zealand47:27+18:22
21Todd OatesNew ZealandNew Zealand47:30+18:25
22Aaron PrinceNew ZealandNew Zealand50:54+21:49
23Greig HamiltonNew ZealandNew Zealand59:39+30:34
24Darryl TaylorNew ZealandNew Zealand1:00:37+31:32
Jani LoponenSwedenSwedendisqualified

Please report errors in the result list to the organiser.


Gran Canaria O-Meeting 2019
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact