International Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to Belgian Sprint Championship

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: Belgian Sprint Championship
Organisers: ASUB Orientation / Belgium
Date: 24 October 2020

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

Trol (7)

NameOrganisationFederationClassPunching card number
Corneel CasierTrolBelgiumM21E1414127
Dieter CoenTrolBelgiumM21E8654996
Desmond FranssenTrolBelgiumM21E8050553
Simon KrekelsTrolBelgiumM21E8333943
Yannick MichielsTrolBelgiumM21E8290791
Anna Serrallonga ArquesTrolSpainW21E8644889
Hannah ThielsTrolBelgiumW21E8002085


Eventor World
Nokian Tyres World Orienteering Championships 2021
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact