International Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to Nokian Tyres World Orienteering Championships 2019

Event informationShow entries by classShow entries by organisation

Name: Nokian Tyres World Orienteering Championships 2019
Organisers: Fredrikstad SK / Gimle IF / Halden SK / Indre Ostfold OK / Norway / OK Moss / Sarpsborg OL / Trosken IL / Varteig Orienteringslag
Date: 12 August 2019 - 17 August 2019

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

New Zealand (8)

NameOrganisationClassPunching card number
Gene BeveridgeNew ZealandMen
Cameron de LIsleNew ZealandMen
Tommy HayesNew ZealandMen
Lizzie InghamNew ZealandWomen
Greta KnarstonNew ZealandWomen
Kate MorrisonNew ZealandWomen
Tim RobertsonNew ZealandMen
Toby ScottNew ZealandMen


Gran Canaria O-Meeting 2019
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact