International Orienteering Federation

Competitors entered to Israel Open Championship 2016

Event informationShow entries by organisation

Name: Israel Open Championship 2016
Organisers: ISR OC Hasharon / Israel
Date: 19 February 2016

The entry list is updated every five minutes.

32 competitors entered in total.

H21E (26)

NameOrganisationFederationPunching card number
Asaf AvnerISR OC GalileeIsrael2071134
Nave BarkaiISR OC Lev HasharonIsrael
Ido BritISR OC Technion CarmelIsrael2071077
Dan ChissickISR OC GalileeIsrael417272
Tomer CohenISR OC Technion CarmelIsrael2071076
Daniel GriffISR OC HasharonIsrael2071272
Eyal HeimanISR OC HasharonIsrael2071024
Shachar HershmanISR OC GalileeIsrael2071031
Uri KarniISR OC Technion CarmelIsrael2071249
Shay LevaviISR OC Technion CarmelIsrael2071079
Itay ManorISR OC ModiinIsrael9200280
Alexey MarchenkoISR OC Emek HeferIsrael7202491
Bartlomiej MazanBerliner TSCPoland921001
Michael PodvornyISR OC JezreelIsrael2071247
Shay RamISR OC Technion CarmelIsrael2071174
Noam RavidISR OC Tel Aviv ASAIsrael2071051
Guy SaboISR OC Emek HeferIsrael2071033
Carmel SattISR OC JezreelIsrael2071066
Eran SegalISR OC Lev HasharonIsrael2071208
Zef SegalISR OC Tel Aviv ASAIsrael2071293
Danniel SharonISR OC Rishon LezionIsrael2071478
Mofaz ShmuelyISR OC JezreelIsrael2071382
Ronen ShurerISR OC GalileeIsrael2071071
Aram YakobyISR OC HasharonIsrael2071239
Nir YasurISR OC JezreelIsrael2071019
Nitsan YasurISR OC JezreelIsrael2071022

D21E (6)

NameOrganisationFederationPunching card number
Adi GutmanISR OC ModiinIsrael2071354
Dalit MansoorISR OC ModiinIsrael2071199
Aleksandra MazanBerliner TSCPoland9101308
Marina MeirkovichISR OC Technion CarmelIsrael2071198
Aya WebmanISR OC Tel Aviv ASAIsrael2071851
Keren ZivISR OC Technion CarmelIsrael2071168


Gran Canaria O-Meeting 2019
Advertise Here!

Advertise HERE! Want to market your event? Or your orienteering product? Reach the world's orienteers with IOF Eventor! Contact